Wrapped in our celebration colors.
Our Koo-Koo Caramels are melt-in-your mouth deliciousness. Handmade in small batches, they are rich and chewy and are loved by vegans and non-vegans alike.
They contain no dairy and are naturally gluten-free.
Some vegan caramels have an "aftertaste" because of the use of rice syrup or cheap ingredients. Ours contain none of that.
Warning: You might get "hooked" on these.
Celebration Caramels ~ 12 large pieces
- Gluten Free
- No Trans Fats
- No Cholesterol